Governance Board Slated for 2021-2022 - National Commission on Correctional Health Care
Nov 23, 2021

Governance Board Slated for 2021-2022

NCCHC Governance Board, 2021-2022

  • Samuel Soltis, PhD, MHA, CCHP, chair
  • Pauline Marcussen, DHA, RHIA, CCHP, chair-elect
  • Joseph V. Penn, MD, CCHP-MH, immediate past chair
  • Jayne Russell, MEd, CCHP-A, secretary
  • Nancy B. White, MA, LPC, treasurer
  • Jeffrey J. Alvarez, MD, CCHP-A, CCHP-P
  • Oscar Aviles, CJM, CCE, CCHP
  • Patricia Blair, JD, PhD, CCHP-RN, CCHP-A
  • Elizabeth Lowenhaupt, MD, CCHP

Related News

CCHP logo

Digital Badges: A New Way to Share CCHP Pride

The CCHP program has launched a new digital “badge” option for all CCHPs.
National Addiction Pro Day 680x510

Recognizing Addiction Professionals Making a Difference in Corrections on National Addiction Professionals Day

NCCHC salutes correctional health care addiction professionals on September 20, National Addiction Professionals Day,
Win Big Online Auction

Win Big at NCCHC Foundation’s Online Auction

NCCHC Foundation’s first online auction launches on Friday, September 22, and closes at 1