Educational Events

Share/Print
 
Webinar Series
How to Achieve Success as a Correctional Nurse Manager: A Four-Part Series

August 3, August 10, August 17, August 24
10 am PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT
1 hour of CE per session for physicians, nurses, dentists, social workers, and CCHPs

The Nurse Advisory Council of NCCHC’s Multidisciplinary Education Committee has developed a four-part series on correctional nurse manager development. Presented by correctional nurses acknowledged as experts in their field, the series is aimed at the novice correctional nurse manager as well as staff nurses whose next step in their career progression is that role. The presentations will introduce key concepts and skills necessary to become successful nurse managers. More information>>

REGISTER NOW

 __________

 National Conference October 30-November 3 Chicago

NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CORRECTIONAL HEALTH CARE

October 30 - November 3 - Chicago, IL

BACK TOGETHER. BETTER THAN EVER. For the first time in two years, NCCHC invites you to meet in person to learn, share, network, and connect. Join us for the largest event in North America for correctional health care.

Contact Sales@ncchc.org for sponsorship information.

GO TO THE EVENT SITE