2019 NCCHC Award Winners


NCCHC’s annual awards pay tribute to leaders and innovators that have enriched the correctional health care field. We applaud this year’s recipients of the most prestigious awards in this field. The awards were presented Oct. 14 during the opening ceremony of the National Conference on Correctional Health Care in Fort Lauderdale.