Browse 80 News Articles
Posted Apr 20, 2015
To meet the needs of internists practicing in a correctional environment, NCCHC is offering a Maintenance of Certification course for board-certified internal medicine physicians in conjunction with the Correctional Health Care Leadership Institutes.
Posted Apr 20, 2015
The 2015 Correctional Health Care Leadership Institutes offers essential and advanced topics of critical importance to today's correctional clinicians and administrators.
Posted Apr 20, 2015
Online registration is now open for the Correctional Mental Health Care Conference!
Posted Apr 1, 2015
The Spring Conference final program contains a complete schedule of events, abstracts and speakers for all sessions, exhibit hall information and much more.
Posted Mar 2, 2015
Effective January 1, 114 correctional health professionals earned CCHP status. In addition, 16 CCHPs earned specialty certification: 15 as CCHP-RN and 1 as CCHP-MH.